Fremont High School   Logo
All Staff List Bell Schedules Campus Map Daily Announcements Fremont HS Calendar Flex Time Hall of Fame Watermelon Run History of FHS Policies and Attendance School Reports FHS Health Information & Forms 2017-18 School Information & Forms/ Registration Information Informacion en Espanol
Academic Community Transitions Art Department AVID Business Department Career Technical Education Drama Department ELD Department English Department Library Math Department Music Department Physical Education Department Resource Department Science Department Social Studies Department Students for Success World Languages Department A-G Requirements Class Links
Fremont High Guidance Department Home School Wide Info Grade Level Information College Information Student Support Services Incoming 9th Grade Information Teacher Resources
ASB Campus Clubs Cheer Featherettes Grad Night Prospective Fremont Students Senior Information Horizontes
Athletics Home Calendar Coaching Staff Coaching Forms Incoming Athletes Pursuing Victory with Honor NCAA Information FHS Badminton
Facilities Fremont Alumni Fremont Union High School District Parent Groups School Fundraising School Site Council

Girls' Tennis

Welcome!

Welcome to the 2014 season for FHS Girls Tennis.

    FREMONT HIGH SCHOOL    
  Fremont Girls Varsity Tennis Team 2014-2015  
    (FROSH/SOPH AT OPPOSITE SITE)    
    NON-LEAGUE SCHEDULE    
September 9 - Tuesday King's Academy HOME 3:30-5:30 (varsity only)
             
  EL CAMINO LEAGUE SCHEDULE      
September 16 - Tuesday Wilcox   AWAY 3:15-5:30 ***
September 18 - Thursday BYE        
September 23 - Tuesday Santa Clara   HOME 3:30-5:30  
September 25 - Thursday Palo Alto   AWAY 3:30-5:30  
September 30 - Tuesday Cupertino   HOME 3:30-5:30  
October 2 - Thursday Milpitas   AWAY 3:30-5:30 *
October 7 - Tuesday Mt. View   HOME 3:30-5:30  
October 9 - Thursday Wilcox   HOME 3:30-5:30  
October 14 - Tuesday BYE        
October 16 - Thursday Santa Clara   AWAY 3:30-5:30 **
October 21 - Tuesday Palo Alto   HOME 3:30-5:30  
October 23 - Thursday Cupertino   AWAY 3:30-5:30  
October 28 - Tuesday Milpitas   HOME 3:30-5:30  
October 30 - Thursday Mt. View   AWAY 3:30-5:30  
November 4 - Tuesday CCS League Tournament TBD 1:00pm